Kontakta oss

Kontaktinformation

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Kristenssons Åkeri AB

Dalsjövägen 26

235 99 Vellinge

 

040-48 71 27

info@stefankristenssonsakeri.se

 

 

Organisationsnummer: 556302-1616

 

Stefan Kristensson,

VD

stefan@stefankristenssonsakeri.se

 

Sandra Kristensson,

Administration

sandra@stefankristenssonsakeri.se

 

Glenni Nilefell,

Administration

glenni@stefankristenssonsakeri.se

 

Johan Nordberg,

Transportledare Maskin, Kranbil/lastbil

0705-31 78 55

johan@stefankristenssonsakeri.se

 

Lars Dahlquist,

Anläggning

0722-11 90 31

lars@stefankristenssonsakeri.se

 

Anders Winberg, 

Drift/Service, Projektering, Lekplatsbesiktning

0703-84 35 68

anders@stefankristenssonsakeri.se